Forgot Password
 

Slave toobig52
SilverMember
Society Rank: submissive 2 Star(s)
  ID Number : 32270
  5  Points (monthly)
150325  Points (total)
2805  Monthly Views
I completed FDS University.
Owned By: Not owned.

" Can you be the one?? "

   
My Photos Message Me
   
Friend Hotlist me
   
  Block / Unblock Member
   
   
Last Login: 2017-12-01
What Am I Up To?
I Am Currently Off Line


Extreme Restraints
Stats
I am a : male submissive

City : South Londonderry
State / Province : Vermont
Country : United States
Date of Birth : 1971
Height : 6ft 2in
Body Type : Athletic
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color : Brown
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Drink : Yes
Smoke : No
Occupation : Technical/Science/Engineering
Orientation : Straight
In Lifestyle Since : 2006
 
About me
I'm a single 38 yr old male. I stay in good physical shape by playing sports, Softball, Basketball, and skiing. I enjoy traveling to many places. I have a strong sexual desire meaning I can have sex for hours with multiple orgasms.
Fantasy: My significant other brings home a stud and has hours of hot sex in front of me. She allows me to 69 her while her stud fucks her from behind giving me a very big closeup. As he cums deep in her tight pussy, I lick her clit feverishly giving her the most intense orgasm causing me to cum just from the intense sexual situation.
 
Lifestyle Interests
My Links
http://toobig52.femdommesociety.com
My Friends
 
My Latest Comments

 

This website contains adult material Copyright© 2003 - 2017 FDS Partners, LTD.
All members and persons appearing on this site are 21 years of age or older.
Your personal information will NEVER be sold, spammed, or revealed to other members.


Home  |   About  |   Terms  |   Privacy  |   Protect Your Kids  |   Contact FemDommeSociety  |   Certified By FemDommeSociety
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement  |