Forgot Password
 

Richard001
InactiveMember
Society Rank: submissive 3 Star(s)
  ID Number : 18842
   Points (monthly)
18974  Points (total)
574  Monthly Views
I completed FDS University. I completed FDS Sissy University.
Owned By: Not owned.

" most willing submissive "

   
My Photos Message Me
   
Friend Hotlist me
   
  Block / Unblock Member
   
   
Last Login: 2017-06-10
What Am I Up To?
I Am Currently Off Line

Check Out My:
Photos (1)


Extreme Restraints
Stats
I am a : male submissive

City : north of Toronto
State / Province : Ontario
Country : Canada
Date of Birth : 1954
Height : 5ft 11in
Body Type : Average
Hair Color : Grey
Eye Color : Blue
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Occupation : Other
Orientation : Bi-sexual
In Lifestyle Since : 1980
 
About me

Widower for a few years now. Was well trained sub, bi, slave, cuckold.



Currently locked in chastity as it should be.



Do you want to be my spanker, cuckoldress, key holder and other such things.



Show me to everybody what exactly I am. Put pictures on the internet, it is a punishment I so deserve.

 
Lifestyle Interests
My Links
http://Richard001.femdommesociety.com
My Friends
 
My Latest Comments

"Thank you for hotlisting Me. "
LilySkary - 12-23-13

 

This website contains adult material Copyright© 2003 - 2017 FDS Partners, LTD.
All members and persons appearing on this site are 21 years of age or older.
Your personal information will NEVER be sold, spammed, or revealed to other members.


Home  |   About  |   Terms  |   Privacy  |   Protect Your Kids  |   Contact FemDommeSociety  |   Certified By FemDommeSociety
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement  |